Contact Us

 

General Information

Ferrell-Ross Roll Manufacturing
3690 FM 2856
Hereford, Texas 79045 USA

Office (806) 364-9051
Fax (806) 364-8853
Toll-free in the US (800) 299-9051
www.flo-more.com
www.ferrellross.com www.ferrellrossrollmfg.com

Office Hours
Monday-Friday 8am to 5pm

 

Inside Sales:

David Ibach


Complete System & Equipment Sales dibach@ferrellross.com


Joshua Ibach


Complete System & Equipment Sales
jibach@ferrellross.com

Tobe Fluty

Process Equipment & Roll Sales
tfluty@ferrellross.com



Joel Mendoza (habla espanol)


Outside Sales Manager
jmendoza@ferrellross.com


Jake Mendoza (habla espanol)

Roll Service Sales
jake.mendoza@ferrellross.com

 



Jamison Adams

(806) 759-9310

Seed & Grain Systems Sales
jadams@ferrellross.com




Albert Mendoza (habla espanol)

 

Roll Service Sales
amendoza@ferrellross.com

Contact

For any queries or questions regarding products listed on our website, please contact us by using any of the following methods or visit our contact page for additional options

Office (806) 364-9051
sales@ferrellross.com


Toll-free (800) 299-9051 (USA)

 

Products

Flo-More products include chilled cast-iron Rolls for Roller Mills and Flaking Mills, Rotary Grain Cleaners, High Capacity Drag Scalpers, Heavy-Duty Elevator Legs, Conveyance Equipment, High-Efficiency Steam Chests for steam conditioning grains prior to flaking, Hydraulic Pumps, Hydraulic Reservoirs and Custom Fabrications.

Services

Our Customer First approach to business, supported by a large inventory of Spare Parts, Field Service Technicians and Millwrights, Roll Grinding Corrugation Equipment and a Modern Machine and Fabrication Shop make us the "Go to Company" in the industries we serve.